Clayton Jackson Mcghie Scholarship

Harry Oden Scholarship

Rutherford International Student Scholarship

Sandra Featherman Scholarship

Susana Pelayo-Woodward Scholarship 

William Maupins Memorial Scholarship

Magnuson Minority Scholarship

UMD Cruden-Riggs Scholarship 

UMD Hli Vaj Scholarship

UMD International Student Scholarship

UMD Rocinante Scholarship

William Maupins Memorial Scholarship

Contact the Office of Diversity & Inclusion at [email protected] to receive more information.